Complex models running at MHz speeds in weeks?

Would getting your complex models running at MHz speeds in just weeks accelerate your software development project?

What if you could expedite performance validation and verification at the same time?

In this Technical Webinar, walk through typical modeling issues such as the modeling gap and simulation bottleneck, and explore modeling tradeoffs between development time, execution time and accuracy. Then sit back and watch how synthesizable models, test benches & transactors enable early emulation & rapid prototyping, illustrated by a demo of synthesizable models running at 10s of MHz on an FPGA board.

Join us for the 'Synthesizable Models Enable Early Emulation & Rapid Prototyping' Webinar presented by Bluespec Inc.

Date: Wednesday June 2, 2010
Time: 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT

REGISTER NOW!
 


You are registered as: [_EMAIL_].

CafeNews is a service for EDA professionals. EDACafe respects your online time and Internet privacy. Edit or Change my newsletter's profile details. Unsubscribe from EDACafe.com sponsor newsletter.

Copyright © 2016, Internet Business Systems, Inc. — 595 Millich Dr., Suite 216 Campbell, CA 95008 — +1 (408)-337-6870 — All rights reserved.