You are receiving this email as a Internet Business Systems Subscriber on behalf of Bluespec Inc. =============================================================================== Complex models running at MHz speeds in weeks? Would getting your complex models running at MHz speeds in just weeks accelerate your software development project? What if you could expedite performance validation and verification at the same time? In this Technical Webinar, walk through typical modeling issues such as the modeling gap and simulation bottleneck, and explore modeling tradeoffs between development time, execution time and accuracy. Then sit back and watch how synthesizable models, test benches & transactors enable early emulation & rapid prototyping, illustrated by a demo of synthesizable models running at 10s of MHz on an FPGA board. Join us for the 'Synthesizable Models Enable Early Emulation & Rapid Prototyping' Webinar presented by Bluespec Inc. Date: Wednesday June 2, 2010 Time: 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 18:00 GMT Register Now! http://www.edacafe.com/common/images/10/16423/1274480123/_ENC_EMAIL_/at.html =============================================================================== You are subscribed as [_EMAIL_]. If you no longer want to receive news from our EDA sponsors but want to continue receiving other EDA newsletters, please visit http://www10.EDACafe.com/nl/sponsor_unsubscribe.php?enc_email=_ENC_EMAIL_&sk=_SUBSCRIBER_KEY_ Otherwise, if your email client supports HTML, please change your format preference to "HTML" for the best viewing experience. To change your personalized EDACafe.com CafeNews mailing subscription, go to http://www10.EDACafe.com/nl/newsletter_subscribe.php?enc_email=_ENC_EMAIL_&action=Edit&sk=_SUBSCRIBER_KEY_ Copyright (c) 2016. Internet Business Systems, Inc. All rights reserved