CST Leading Technology Workshop Series 2011


CST invites you to a free webinar:

'EDA workflow using CST MICROWAVE STUDIO - from Layout to Eye Diagram'

This webinar will present 3D EM Signal Integrity simulation using CST MICROWAVE STUDIO. It will demonstrate the PCB layout import and the 3D full wave simulation of a realistic multilayer PCB. Standard outputs like S-parameters, Time Domain Reflection (TDR) and mode conversion will be shown along with eye diagram and field distribution. A comparative analysis between time and frequency domain solvers will be also presented and trade-offs will be discussed.

Please join us on August 25 at 17:30 CET, 11.30 AM Eastern Time,
8.30 AM Pacific Time for a 45 minute web presentation and Q&A.

Full details and registration: http://www.cst.com/edawebinar

This webinar is part of a series. The series is organized in tracks dedicated to the use of 3D EM simulation in various application areas such as EDA or EMC/EMI.

Full information on the individual webinars can be found at:


We hope to welcome you soon to one of our webinars


With kind regards,

Your CST Team


CST - Changing the Standards
Computer Simulation Technology

CST-Computer Simulation Technology AG, Bad Nauheimer Strasse 19, 64289 Darmstadt, Germany. HRB 87073 Darmstadt, VAT: DE152703144. Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Prof. Dr. Thomas Weiland; Management Board: Dipl.-Ing. Michael Bartsch, Dr. Peter Thoma, Dr. Bernhard Wagner.



You are registered as: [_EMAIL_].

CafeNews is a service for EDA professionals. EDACafe respects your online time and Internet privacy. Edit or Change my newsletter's profile details. Unsubscribe from EDACafe.com sponsor newsletter.

Copyright © 2016, Internet Business Systems, Inc. — 595 Millich Dr., Suite 216 Campbell, CA 95008 — +1 (408)-337-6870 — All rights reserved.