You are receiving this email as a EDA Cafe subscriber on behalf of CST =============================================================================== A Real Breakthrough in High Frequency Electromagnetic Field Simulation. November 18th 2009 - 10am(PST), 1pm(EST), 6pm(UTC) CST is excited to be presenting its brand new version 2010 software for 3D electromagnetic simulation on November 18.Through a series of complex real-world applications, this free 1-hour webinar will show the key new benefits incorporated into version 2010 of CST STUDIO SUITE. In particular, we'll show how our complete technology approach is becoming essential for modeling large systems. The live webinar will run Wednesday, November 18, 2009, 10:00 am PST, 1:00 pm EST. The models used in this presentation will include a large navy frigate with multiple antenna systems, an automotive instrumentation panel, an Airbus jet and a combined high speed PCB and package system. With these examples, we'll be looking at installed antenna performance, EMC/EMI, lightning strike and signal integrity. Anyone interested in real state-of-the-art 3D electromagnetic simulation, existing customer or not, will find this 1 hour show essential viewing. A Q&A session will follow the main presentation. Sign up FREE! =============================================================================== You are subscribed as [_EMAIL_]. If you no longer want to receive news from our EDA sponsors but want to continue receiving other EDA newsletters, please visit Otherwise, if your email client supports HTML, please change your format preference to "HTML" for the best viewing experience. To change your personalized CafeNews mailing subscription, go to Copyright (c) 2016. Internet Business Systems, Inc. All rights reserved